LCBI Committees

LCBI Committees

LCBI is blessed by the support of dedicated volunteers. If you are interested in joining a committee or would like more information about the LCBI committee structure, please  contact President Wayne Hove,


Murray Nelson

Victor Calvin

Shawn Follick

Scott Cannan

Rev. Alex Parsons


Jennifer Ridgewell

Kari Alford

Leah Rusk

Todd Johnson

Scholarship and Bursary

Curt Satre

Victor Calvin

Skip to content